Member Login

Testimonials - FAQs Lite v1.x

Easy to install, great support as I hadneed help with a couple of things.. Highly recommend. Thank you for this excellent addition to my website Calderwood @ 2013-04-13, 17:19
This is a good extension especially simple to install and use, the icons for category display is very nice and i can upload my own icons too. Very good addition to my site. Never knew FAQ could look good. Thank you, keep up the good work. Nidhul @ 2013-04-13, 17:19
I think this is the best FAQ tool. albrechtino @ 2013-04-13, 17:18
I need a user manual for my staff. This excellent and easy to set up and use extension does the job.
Small problem displaying in Firefox but works first class in IE and Chrome.
I recommend you try this - you will not be disappointed. ChristopherO @ 2013-04-13, 17:18
I wanted to add a "Q&A" entry to my main menu and have this "Q&A" section categorized.
I'm not a total beginner with J! but I'm surely not a pro. So I naturally had no problem installing this extension.
The problem usually arises when you want to integrate it to your site (Took me 5 minutes) or to configure the extension (took me 30 minutes). The great thing about it that it did exactly what I expected it to do.
One more nice thing about FreeStyle FAQ - it has a simple built in BU/Upload system so.
Thank you guys! Shaull @ 2013-04-13, 17:17
Light but with all the stuff you need!
It's the best module of this kind I know Stellacadente @ 2013-04-13, 17:15
Thumbs up for this simple and very elegant component to display FAQs on your website! Danmano78 @ 2013-04-13, 17:12
Seriously - it could not be much better. I have been looking for a FAQ component for my site and in this extension I found much more than I was hoping for - and this all for free!
The tool is pretty simple to use and has some clever features. You can also backup and restore your FAQ database, which is useful.
I highly recommend this to anyone - stop searching, just install this extension and you will be amazed.
@devs: Keep up your good work! Thanks! salzkrabbe @ 2013-04-13, 17:11
I have used Freestyle FAQ for my Joomla 1.5 site and now using it for 2.5 since I upgraded and it works great. Simple, yet stylish and functionality is great. j-joseph @ 2013-04-13, 17:10
Truly one of the best extension I ever used. Shyana @ 2013-04-13, 17:09
I have used Freestyle FAQs on a couple of site. One for a photography company and another for a real estate company. It is an excellent tool and does exactly what it says it will do. Had one problem with an a javascript module included in the template. Support was quick and gave me the info I needed to solve the issue quickly. Highly recommend this extension. jivy59 @ 2013-04-13, 17:08
This is a fantastic highly configurable FAQ extension that's easy to use and works right out of the box. If you are looking for a great FAQ extension for your website you can't go wrong with Freestyle FAQs moosh101 @ 2013-04-13, 17:08
A nice tool to implement FAQ to your website. Thank you! gabrielfeinstoff @ 2013-04-13, 17:07
This is a great and simple Extension. Many Thanks for your work! Obi66 @ 2013-04-13, 17:06
This is a great extension! Easy to use and it has a search form and categories for large FAQ. mxxml1 @ 2013-04-13, 17:06
I tried out this extension and I hit myself in the head after installing it.
Why didn't I try this one before. Install, modify, done. Very intuitive interface and lots of options for customizing.
I started talking with developer about something not related and he immediately was very eager to help out!
No remarks what so ever. IF I have to note one thing: the developer could add a front-end adding for this extension. Nevertheless, this extension should get a "Beyond-Excellent" rating, as does the developer. I've added his site and extensions to my favourites. Looking forward to seeing more extensions! Edlothiad @ 2013-04-13, 17:05
This was the third one I tried and is by far the most functional FAQ. worked with out problems so far!
top features: component with option to hide credits and several ways to display your answers
Used on: 1.7 Pavlo @ 2013-04-13, 17:04
This is an awesome module! So easy to use right out of the box. If you need a quick and easy way to display FAQs - this is it! You won't be disappointed. Starstate @ 2013-04-13, 17:03
This is the first, and only FAQ component I tried with Joomla! I loved it from the start. The design is sleek and the component works out of the box. Highly commended component for easy FAQ integration. + for the FAQ icon feature as well. blebon @ 2013-04-13, 17:01
Great component! We use it on all our sites. Jos @ 2010-12-06, 05:14

Vote For Us!

Please vote for our software or write a review of one of our products on the Joomla! Extensions Directory